Easy Halloween Costume – Sleepwalker

Hi! So Halloween is right around the corner so I figured why not give you guys a quick, last minute costume idea. Every year I always end up planning my costume super last minute so here is an easy costume idea that I used last year.

dscn2725

So the costume idea is a sleepwalker (AKA you just wear your pajamas). I wore this black tank top from Brandy Melville, any pair of pajama pants [mine have sharks on them], and a random pair of slippers that I owned. I put on simple makeup (concealer, powder, mascara, and filled in my brows).

dscn2730

There are many ways that you could add to this costume. For example, you could wear a sleep mask, put your hair in a bun, or carry around a pillow and blanket.

dscn2724

dscn2731

If it gets cold you can wrap a blanket around yourself to keep warm.

dscn2732

I really like this costume idea because it is simple, yet cute and super comfy. (:

dscn2733

Comment below what you are gonna do for Halloween!!!

xoxo

Leave a Reply

