Buy My Stuff?!

Hi! So today I have a post about a cool app where you can easily sell and buy clothing, makeup, and jewelry. When you sell an item, the company even pays for you to ship the stuff to people. The app is called Poshmark. I am trying to earn money so I can go travel next summer so I am selling some stuff on the app.

I have been going through my closet and I decided that I would try to sell some of my gently used clothes! I am also selling some jewelry and other items. You can follow me on the app and look at my “closet”. Everything that I am selling is under $10 and is in almost perfect condition!

My username is: sofia_zavala29

Here is a link to my page.

Use the code NSGGC and earn a free $5 to spend!!

Happy shopping and thanks for reading this quick little post!! I hope to see you on the app!!!

 

These are just a few of the things I am selling:

IMG_2592

IMG_3610

Leave a Reply

