What’s in My Backpack for School

Hi! So it’s back to school season (ugh take me back to summer) and I started school 2 weeks ago so I figured I should do some school related posts! Let me know if you would like me to make any other back to school posts.

DSCN2700

So here is my backpack for this school year. It’s from Urban Outfitters. It is navy with a white chevron pattern and is super cute. The back pack has 2 small cup holders, a small front pocket, and the main, large pocket that has a smaller pocket inside of it. Inside the backpack there is the small pocket with a phone size pocket.

DSCN2714
DSCN2704

I also have a keychain from Paris, France that I got this summer from my vacation there.

DSCN2706

DSCN2707

So of course I have some actual school supplies:

  •  Paper Mate pens– I find that color coding my notes makes them look a lot prettier which makes me actually want to look at them
  • Sharpie highlighters– I like the wider tip ones cause I find that they highlight the words better
  • Paper Mate mechanical pencil– I prefer mechanical pencils to regular pencils
  • And then I also have a travel size hand sanitizer because school is full of germs

DSCN2711

So I have some more pens and pencils (since I always tend to lose or break my pencils). Then I have some non-school related items that I keep in the front pocket. I have:

DSCN2716

Lastly, I have a mini pack of tissues, pair of headphones, and then a pouch from Target that I keep pads and tampons in.

DSCN2718

And lastly, I of course have my school notebooks, folders to keep all my papers in, and my planner so I can write all my homework down and [attempt to] stay organized.

Thanks for reading!! Make sure to subscribe to my blog so you are updated when I post new posts!!

When do you go back to school?! Lemme know in the comment section!!

Leave a Reply

