Ipsy Unboxing- August 2016

Hi! So today I have an unboxing post. Ipsy is a monthly beauty box subscription that costs $10 per month. Each month you receive 4-5 full size or deluxe sized products and a makeup bag. This is my favorite beauty box subscription service because you get some brands you recognize and some you don’t know and it isn’t to expensive.

DSCN2694

The bag this month feels like faux leather and has a cute design of a girl surrounded by makeup products.

DSCN2695

Ciaté London Paint Pot– I love this brand and it is a full size nail polish. It is in the shade “spinning teacups” and is a pretty lavender color.

DSCN2696

12-In-One Leave In Hair Treatment– This is a leave in hair treatment which is exactly what I need because my hair has been feeling a little dry lately. The product has a nice fresh scent.

DSCN2697

Josie Maran Whipped Mud Mask– The face mask is in the scent vanilla apricot and has a fruit smell with a hint of vanilla. I am looking forward to using this face mask and seeing if it helps my skin.

DSCN2698

Winky Lux Diamond Complexion Powder– This is highlighter that you can use either on your face or as an eyeshadow. It is in the shade light and brightens your face when applied to your cheekbones.

DSCN2699

No-Tug Waterproof Gel Eyeliner– This is from the brand IT cosmetics. I love their products. This is a sample size of a regular black eyeliner and when I put some on my hand it didn’t smudge or really budge with water!

Click here to subscribe to Ipsy!

Thanks for reading!!  Let me know in the comments if you got an Ipsy bag!!

2 comments

  1. jacintasara · August 21, 2016

    Omg I wish Ipsy shipped to Australia!! I’ve been wanting to try out a subscription box for ages

    Like

Leave a Reply

