What I Got For My Birthday- 2016

Hi! So this is a little late, but a little while ago I had my birthday. My friends were so nice and got me presents for my birthday (which was not necessary and I am in no way trying to brag). So here is what I got for my birthday. (:

 

IMG_3610

My friend knows how I save my ticket from everything so now I have a place to put all of my tickets.

Here is a link to where my aunt got this personalized necklace (which is my new go to necklace): http://www.heartonyourwrist.com


I also got this gorgeous eyeshadow palette from Ciate london. The eyeshadows are very pigmented and are the perfect colors for going out.

IMG_3608My friend also gave me some Mac makeup ( 2 eyeshadows, mini eyeshadow palette, and a nail polish ).Processed with VSCO with a6 preset

Processed with VSCO with a6 preset

And of course what girl doesn’t want some chocolate. (Yum!)
IMG_3620

I also got some LUSH bath bombs, which are the best bath bombs!!

And a lotion from LUSH and a set of stud earrings.

Lastly, I received a striped  T-shirt dress from Brandy Melville, Bath & Body Works perfume, and a pair of fuzzy socks (with my fav dog on them lol).

 

Thanks for reading!!! I hope you enjoyed(:

Leave a comment below of any post requests and don’t forget to subscribe so you don’t miss any posts!

xoxo

 

Leave a Reply

