My Spring Must Haves

Hi! So since spring is finally here I thought that I would do a post on my spring must haves. I hope you are as excited about spring as I am!

 

Backpacks

backpack

backpack 3

Canvas “Bucket” Backpack // Backpack

Whenever I go somewhere I bring a backpack cause it can fit a lot of stuff and I find them not as annoying as purses.

Hats

hat 2

american flag hat

Black Quote Baseball Hat // American Flag Hat

Hats are the perfect accessory for when your hair needs to be washed or you just don’t want to style it. Just through a cute hat on and you are good to go!

Jewelry

earrings

watch 1

Black & Gold Heart Stud Earrings // ‘Classic Glasgow’ Rose Gold Watch

Earrings are a part of my everyday style and I think that these heart studs are adorable. Also this blue strap watch just screams spring and going to the beach.

Sunglasses

sunglasses 4photo 4photo

Matte Black Sunglasses // Ray-Ban Clubmaster Classic // Ray-Ban Aviator Classic Polar Lenses

Sunglasses are perfect for spring because the sun is just starting to come out so you gotta protect your eyes, so you might as well do it fashionably.

 

All of the items on the photos are from the website Spring. They have amazing accessories from over 800 different brands. Hope you enjoy this amazing website. Also, make sure you check out their app for easy shopping on the go!

Thanks for reading! Let me know what your spring must haves are in the comments!!

Leave a Reply

