Get to Know Me TAG

Hi! So today I have a fun TAG so you guys can get to know a little bit more about me. This tag is called the get to know me tag. Hope you enjoy.

Do you have any pets?

Yea, I have 2 dogs and a small water frog. Booboo (the yellow dog) is a Pug mix and Sneakers (the black & white one) is a Boston Terrier.

FullSizeRender

Name 3 things that are physically close to you:

My younger cousin, my laptop, and a bag of chips.

What’s the weather like right now?

It’s pretty cold outside (around 50-55 degrees Fahrenheit). I live in California so it does not get that cold, but when it does I’m not used to it.

Do you drive?

Yea I have my driving permit and I get my license in April.

What time did you wake up today?

6 am 😦 cause I had school

When was the last time you showered? 

Last night haha I don’t have time to shower in the morning before school.

What was the last movie you saw? 

Daddy’s Home. It’s a comedy with Will Ferrel and Mark Wahlberg and it was really funny.

What’s your ringtone?

It used to be the Minions laughing but I recently changed it to the 2 bells (it’s and iPhone ringtone and it’s called glass).

Have you ever been out of the country?

Yea I went to the Bahamas when I was younger, Canada 2 years ago, and I’m going to France and Italy this summer.

Where do you buy your groceries?

I honestly don’t really know cause my mom buys the groceries but I think she goes to Safeway.

Do you like sushi?

Eh I’ve only had it a few times and it was okay.

How many siblings do you have?

I have a younger brother who is 13.

Do you have a laptop or desktop computer?

I have an Apple laptop and it’s amazing.

Do you wear glasses or contacts?

Nope but both my parents wear glasses so I think I may have to later.

What is your favorite type of pizza?

BBQ chicken pizza without onions (it’s so good with BBQ sauce instead of red sauce and then chicken and bacon).

What color are your eyes?

Hazel- a combo of green and brown with a little gold

Leave any other questions you have for me or other tags you want me to do in the comment section!
xoxo

Click here to follow me on Bloglovin’ and keep up with my new posts!

4 comments

  1. Filippa · January 18, 2016

    What a fun post! And your dogs are so cute!! So fun that you’re going to Italy and France this summer, that’ll be amazing! 😀

    Filippa ⎮ Always a Dot

    Like

  2. The Style Contour · January 11, 2016

    Such a fun post, Sofia! It was great getting to know you more 🙂 I hope you’re having a wonderful start to your day and week so far!

    XO,

    Jalisa
    http://www.thestylecontour.com

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Sara Q. · January 10, 2016

    Love the idea of this kind of tag 🙂

    Just followed you on bloglovin 🙂

    http://fiftyshadesofpink.blogs.sapo.pt/

    Like

Leave a Reply

