Little Black Dress OOTD

Hello! So here is my first OOTD/ fashion post.

This is a classic LBD (little black dress) that is simple, yet simple and cute.

This dress is super comfy and goes to about the middle of my thigh. I love how this dress is fitted, yet still pretty loose. I live where there is no snow and it is not that cold (the winter weather has just started!), so this outfit is better if you live where it is not to cold. If you need an outfit that will keep you warmer you could easily add tights or tall boots, or a cute cartigan and scarf combo and it would be super cute. 

I added a larger silver necklace that reminds me of arrows or a mini chevron pattern. For shoes I kept it simple and just threw on a pair of black converse. I also added a light pink, string bracelet that had a white rock in the middle and painted my nails maroon. 

Dress  Shoes  Necklace (similar)  Bracelet (similar)  Nail Polish (shade: 480 wine stock)  Earrings

Thanks for reading (:

xoxo

One comment

  1. Bernadette · January 5, 2016

Leave a Reply

