A New Beginning

Welcome to my new blog! My name is Sofia. I am going to post about makeup, reviews, travel, hauls, fashion, and just life. Blogging is another way for people to get to know me and see what I love.

I am a teenage girl in high school. I have 2 dogs (Booboo and Sneakers) and I think you may see them on my blog from time to time. I have a passion for traveling, I just wanna go basically everywhere! Photography is another love of mine, along with makeup and drawing.

Why did I switch blog sites?
I wanted a new, fresh start since I had took a break from posting on my other blog. I also wanted a new look for my blog and a new format. Here is my old blog site in case you were wondering:

http://smileybeautygirl.blogspot.com

I hope that you all enjoy my blog and keep up with all of my new posts. Also leave any suggestions of what posts you would like me to do in the comment section!
xoxo

Click here to follow me on Bloglovin’ and keep up with my new posts!

One comment

  1. Filippa · January 5, 2016

    Sounds great Sofia! I’m glad to see what you’ll be doing here (and cute pictures of your dogs haha)

    Filippa | Always a Dot | Instagram

    Like

Leave a Reply

