What I got for Christmas 2015

Hello! I hope everyone had a wonderful Christmas, and if you don’t celebrate Christmas then a wonderful holiday season! This Christmas was defiantly one for the books cause I got to see all of my family, have amazing food, and just had a nice day. Plus I got some amazing gifts haha.

Also since all of these items were gifts I don’t know where a lot of them came from, but I will try to find links to most things. I love seeing what people get for Christmas so without further ado here is what I got for Christmas.
(Disclaimer: I am very lucky and grateful to have received all of these wonderful gifts and am in no way trying to brag about what I got.)

 

DSCN2290

So the first thing I am going to show is some clothes. I got this grey sweater, cardigan (color black & white) and a maroon infinity  scarf.

DSCN2286

I also received this Victorias Secret Pink hoodie in the color light marl grey/ black.

DSCN2257

I also got a few beauty items. I got two real technique makeup brushes, the stippling brush and face brush. Since I love nail polish my mom got me a pack of a bunch of mini nail polishes from NYX. I had been wanting to try an exfoliating face sponge for a while and I got one by Bungalow Beauty.

DSCN2273

Since I had worn my stud earrings everyday for over a year they were a little worn so my mom got me some new ones from Nordstroms. I also got a dainty necklace with gold beads, which was also from Nordstroms.

DSCN2282

I also got two more beautiful necklaces. One is a longer necklace with a silver bar with a gem on one side and I think it was from Nordstrom. The other necklace has a gold chain with five gorgeous, white flowers.

DSCN2274

I travel quite a bit so this gift is perfect because it is a travel jewelry container. It has spots for rings, necklaces, and bracelets.

DSCN2296

Now I can enjoy some nice and relaxing bathes since I got a bunch of bath bonbs from Lush. Here is a list of the bath bombs I got: the robotthe lighter pink onethe white one (it smells really good!), blue and white one, and the hot pink one (similar).

DSCN2251

Every year my family buys me and my brother a bag of Ghirardelli caramel chocolates and a box of See’s candy.

DSCN2241

I have a pool in my backyard and had been wanting one of the swan floaties for a long time and I decided to buy this as a present to myself (hehe).

DSCN2248

I love taking photos so my aunt got me a whole bunch of photo stuff this year. I got these cool colored filters for Polaroids. She also gave me 2 photography books: Polaroid: How to Take Instant Photos and Read This If You Want To Take Great Photographs By: Henry Carroll.

DSCN2259

Every year I get one of those calendars that has a new page for each day with pictures of dogs. I also got this unique, and really cool Iphone 5s case that looks like blue crystals. Since my family noes how much I love traveling they got me this travel book of the top 500 places to see.

DSCN2279

These last things are kinda random, but I got another pair of fuzzy socks cause you can never have to many pairs of cozy socks (I think these are from Target). I also got a Magic 8 Ball and a board game called “Crazy like a Fox”.

The last thing I got I don’t have a picture of but it was my “big present” and it is concert tickets to one of my favorite bands, Twenty One Pilots!

Hope your enjoyed this post! Let me know what you got for Christmas in the comments below!

xoxo

One comment

  1. aliona · January 1, 2016

    Very nice prezzies. Would love it if you could check out my 2016 hair trends tutorials!
    Kisses xo | From Aliona With Love 

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

